Reporting to School Board, the role of School Student Forum is to:

  • Bring together School Student President and Student Programme Officers to identify School-wide issues;
  • Produce list of issues arising for consideration by School Board.


  • School Student President (Convener) - Jennifer Livingstone
  • Student Programme Officers
  • Dean - Professor Tim Kelly
  • Associate Deans - Richard Ingram, Mary Knight, Professor Divya Jindal-Snape, Teresa Moran, Neil Taylor.
  • School Secretary - Grainne Barr
  • In attendance: Committee Secretary - Caron Kane

Relevant Links