People in School of Education and Social Work

130 results

Programmes Manager

aharkins001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381469

Portrait photo of Tara Harper

Lecturer

t.harper@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381462

School Executive Assistant

v.harrison@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381400

Portrait photo of Kristi Herd

Programmes Manager

K.L.Herd@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381439

Emeritus Professor

j.hogg@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384655

Portrait photo of Rciahrd Ingram

Reader, Regional Lead - East Asia

R.D.Ingram@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381471

Portrait photo of Caron Kane

School Executive Lead

c.kane@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381404

Senior Lecturer

L.Y.Kelly@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381554

Portrait photo of Claire Kerr

Lecturer

c.kerr@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381476

Portrait photo of Mary Knight

Senior Lecturer

M.J.Knight@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381414

????

Senior Lecturer, Programme Director

S.Levy@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381545

Research Officer

j.z.lynch@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381443

Lecturer

g.u.martin@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381432

Business Development Officer

g.mcdonald@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381457

Lecturer

s.z.mcewan@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384224

Dean, Graduate School of Social Service

dmcphee1@fordham.edu +44 (0)1382 381400

Chief Executive Officer

j.y.miller@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381400

Portrait photo of Molly Nicholson

School Administrator

m.nicholson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384528