People in School of Education and Social Work

133 results

School Office Assistant

l.z.anderson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381555

Portrait photo of Nicole Angus

School Office Assistant

n.z.angus@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381426

Portrait photo of Asi Derya

Senior Lecturer

dasi001@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385247

School Office Assistant

humanities@dundee.ac.uk +44(0)1382 388625

Portrait of Grainne Barr

School Manager

G.K.Barr@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381452

Portrait of Helen Booth

Learning Technologist

H.Booth@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381535

Portrait photo of Lynn Boyle

Senior Lecturer

L.Y.Boyle@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381538

Portrait photo of Caitlin Boyle

School Administrative Officer

c.boyle@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381417

Dean of the College of Community and Public Affairs

lbronst@binghamton.edu +44 (0)1382 381400

School Office Manager

K.T.Brown@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381467

School Office Assistant

L.Buj@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381458

Portrait photo of Dianne Cantali

Senior Lecturer

d.l.cantali@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384783

Portrait photo of Fiona Clark

Lecturer

f.z.clark@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381456

Portrait photo of Donna Dey

Lecturer

d.dey@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388436

Portrait photo of Nikki Doig

Lecturer

n.z.doig@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381442

Modern Apprenticeship - Clerical Assistant

m.draper@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381429

Portrait photo of Pete Glen

Senior Lecturer

p.z.glen@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381446

Lecturer

j.y.glen@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381447

Honorary Lecturer

m.a.glencorse@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381400

Lecturer

n.y.gordon@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381022