Below is a list of Athena SWAN Contacts.

If you would prefer, you can contact us using the online contact form below to make an anonymous comment or leave a contact email address and someone will get back to you.

Follow us on Twitter

Blue twitter logo birdUoD AthenaSWAN

 
Jane Illes

Jane Illes

University of Dundee Athena SWAN Project Co-ordinator

j.illes@dundee.ac.uk
AthenaSWAN@dundee.ac.uk
  +44 (0)1382 384966

Professor Nic Beech

Professor Nic Beech

Chair, Athena SWAN Steering Group

p.n.h.beech@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 384178

Professor Jan Clarkson

Professor Jan Clarkson

Chair, Clinical Schools Executive Group
Chair,  School of Dentistry SAT

j.e.clarkson@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 381707

Dr Iain Murray

Dr Iain Murray

Chair, Computing SAT
School of Science and Engineering SAT

i.r.murray@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 386540

Dr Seaneen McDougall

Dr Seaneen McDougall

Chair, Centre for Anatomy and Human Identification (CAHID) SAT

s.macdougall@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 386377

Dr Susan Levy

Dr Susan Levy

Chair, Education and Social Work SAT

s.levy@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 381545

Dr Gareth Inman

Dr Gareth Inman

Chair, School of Medicine SAT

g.j.inman@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 383366

Dr Martine Van Ittersum

Dr Martine Van Ittersum

Chair, School of Humanities SAT

m.j.vanittersum@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 384522

Professor Inke Näthke

Professor Inke Näthke

Chair of School of Life Sciences SAT

i.s.nathke@dundee.ac.uk
 +44(0)1382 385821

Dr Sarah Halliday

Dr Sarah Halliday

Chair, School of Social Sciences SAT

s.j.halliday@dundee.ac.uk
+44 (0)1382 385443

Dr Heather Whitford

Dr Heather Whitford

Chair, School of Nursing and Health Sciences SAT

h.m.whitford@dundee.ac.uk
 +44(0)1382 388647

Dr Anna Notaro

Dr Anna Notaro

Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art & Design (DJCAD)

a.z.notaro@dundee.ac.uk
 +44(0)1382 385654

Your comments are welcome

We would greatly appreciate any feedback you could offer us.

If you would prefer, you can contact us to make an anonymous comment or leave a contact email address and someone will get back to you.

Not required, if you would like to leave an anonymous comment.

Need assistance with this form?

Join Us

The University of Dundee Athena SWAN team are always looking for further support. If you would like to join your Schools SAT or the University Steering Group, then please get in contact with your appropriate representative.