Your student representatives relay student issues, difficulties and comments to us. The representatives can arrange to discuss a matter with any member of staff at any time, and they attend regular staff-student meetings. Representatives can be contacted by email, or you can leave a message in the School of Humanities Office.

Student Representatives for English

Level 1

Jacob Ritchie - j.w.z.ritchie@dundee.ac.uk
Rumanah Patel – r.w.patel@dundee.ac.uk

Level 2

Claire Strachan - c.z.strachan@dundee.ac.uk

Level 3

Sarah Parnell – s.l.parnell@dundee.ac.uk

Level 4

Fiona Lindsay – f.c.j.lindsay@dundee.ac.uk

Student Representatives for Film Studies

Level 1

James Barrowman - j.barrowman@dundee.ac.uk

Level 2

Benjamin Hansson - g.b.hansson@dundee.ac.uk
Simone Kortung – s.kortung@dundee.ac.uk

Level 3

Chris Gerrard - c.z.gerrard@dundee.ac.uk

Student Representative for Creative Writing

All Levels: Poppy Jarratt - p.jarratt@dundee.ac.uk

Postgraduate Student Representative

MLitt English Studies

Caitlin Matwijec - c.matwijec@dundee.ac.uk

PhD

Martin Laidlaw - m.z.laidlaw@dundee.ac.uk
Elizabeth (Liz) Rogers - e.r.rogers@dundee.ac.uk

 

Further Information

Find out more about student representation at the University.