Skip to main content

Staff

Showing 42 of 93 results
Image of Andrea Alessandrini

Andrea Alessandrini PhD, MSc, BSc (Hons)

Lecturer/Researcher
a.alessandrini@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Fraser Bruce

Fraser Bruce

Course Director (Product Design)
f.s.bruce@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Phil Braham

Phil Braham

Course Director (Art, Philosophy & Contemporary Practices)
p.j.c.braham@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Seaton Baxter

Seaton Baxter OBE

Emeritus Professor
s.z.baxter@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Calum Colvin

Calum Colvin DA, MA (RCA), RSA, OBE

Head of Contemporary Art Practice
c.colvin@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Loraine Clarke

Loraine Clarke

Research Associate
l.z.clarke@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Sarah Cook

Sarah Cook

Reader / Dundee Fellow
s.e.z.cook@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Gair Dunlop

Gair Dunlop MSc, BA

Course Director (Time Based Art & Digital Film)
g.dunlop@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Matthew Dalziel

Matthew Dalziel

Senior Lecturer
m.n.dalziel@dundee.ac.uk

Image of David Faithfull

David Faithfull BA

Lecturer
d.r.faithfull@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Georgina Follett

Georgina Follett OBE, MDes RCA, FCSD, FRSA

Deputy Principal for Knowledge Exchange in the Creative Arts
g.l.p.follett@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Graham Fagen

Graham Fagen BA (Hons), MA

Senior Lecturer
g.r.fagen@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Gary Gowans

Gary Gowans BDes (Hons), MISTD

Course Director (Graphic Design)
g.m.gowans@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Drew Hemment

Drew Hemment

Dundee Fellow, Reader
d.hemment@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Ellie Harrison

Ellie Harrison

Lecturer in Contemporary Art Practices
e.harrison@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Edwin Janssen

Edwin Janssen

Lecturer
e.janssen@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Christopher Lim

Christopher Lim Dip MechEng, BEng (Hons), PhD, FRSA

Lecturer
s.w.lim@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Andy Milligan

Andy Milligan

Course Director (Interior & Environmental Design)
a.milligan@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Euan McArthur

Euan McArthur

Senior Lecturer
e.c.mcarthur@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Murdo Macdonald

Murdo Macdonald MA, PhD, LCAD, HRSA

Professor in the History of Scottish Art
m.j.s.macdonald@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Scott Myles

Scott Myles

Dundee Fellow
s.a.myles@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Tracy Mackenna

Tracy Mackenna

Chair of Contemporary Art Practice,
Director / MFA Art, Society & Publics programme
t.mackenna@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Wendy Moncur

Professor Wendy Moncur

Interdisciplinary Chair of Digital Living
w.moncur@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Mary Modeen

Professor Mary Modeen

Associate Dean (International), Coordinator of PhD Studies, and Programme Director MFA in Art and Humanities.
m.modeen@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Anna Notaro

Anna Notaro

Senior Lecturer Contemporary Media Theory Co-Director Research Degrees and PhD Studies
a.z.notaro@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Shaleph O'Neill

Shaleph O'Neill

Head of Communication Design
s.j.oneill@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Graham Pullin

Graham Pullin MDesRCA, MPhil, MA(Oxon)

Course Director (Digital Interaction Design)
g.pullin@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Michael Peter

Michael Peter PhD, MFA, BA, LTA module

Course Director (Illustration)
m.peter@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Mike Press

Mike Press

Chair of Design Policy at DJCAD
m.press@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Stephen Partridge

Stephen Partridge

Professor of Media Art, Associate Dean of Research (Art & Design)
s.partridge@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jeanette Paul

Professor Jeanette Paul BSc Barch(Hons) RIBA ARIAS

Associate Dean
j.m.paul@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Chris Rowland

Chris Rowland

Professor of 3D Visualisation
c.rowland@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jon Rogers

Jon Rogers

Professor of Creative Technology
j.rogers@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Natalie Russell

Natalie Russell

Lecturer
n.russell@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Elaine Shemilt

Elaine Shemilt BA, MA, RCA, FRSA, FRGS

Professor of Fine Art Printmaking
e.shemilt@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Louise Scullion

Louise Scullion BA(Hons)

Senior Lecturer
l.scullion@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Pernille Spence

Pernille Spence BA(Hons), PGdip

Lecturer
p.j.spence@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Nick Taylor

Nick Taylor

Senior Lecturer and Dundee Fellow
n.x.taylor@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Louise Valentine

Dr Louise Valentine PhD, FRSA, MDes, BA(Hons)

Senior Lecturer
l.valentine@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Arthur Watson

Arthur Watson

Course Director (Fine Art)
a.j.watson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Mel Woods

Mel Woods

Reader
m.j.woods@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Sandra Wilson

Sandra Wilson

Senior Lecturer (Teaching & Research- Jewellery &
Metal Design)

s.z.wilson@dundee.ac.uk

Edit