Skip to main content

Staff

Showing 21 of 93 results
Image of Malcolm Cheyne

Malcolm Cheyne

Technician
m.a.cheyne@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Tracey Drummond

Tracey Drummond

Admin Assistant (Learning and Teaching/Admissions)
t.drummond@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Fiona Fyffe-Lawson

Fiona Fyffe-Lawson

School Administrator (Research)
f.j.fyffelawson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Malcolm Finnie

Malcolm Finnie

Computer Support Specialist
m.a.finnie@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Alan Greig

Alan Greig

Technician (Art & Media)
a.g.greig@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Daniel Hill

Daniel Hill MSc

Technical Manager
d.j.hill@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Mark Hunter

Mark Hunter MFA

Printmaking Technician
m.hunter@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Sue Hughan

Sue Hughan DA, DipEd

Art Materials Shop
s.m.hughan@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Sean Kingsley

Sean Kingsley B.A. (Hons), PG Dip, M.Phil

Technician
s.kingsley@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Andrew Maclean

Andrew Maclean MSc BA(hons)

AV Technician
a.y.maclean@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Christine McLachlan

Christine McLachlan BSc (Hons)

Co-ordinator of the Artists Model Programme & General Course Admission Assistant
c.mclachlan@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Lee Mitchell

Lee Mitchell BDes (Hons)

Technician
l.h.mitchell@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Paul Mackinnon

Paul Mackinnon BSc (Hons), MSc

Computer Support Specialist
p.d.mackinnon@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Rebecca Makepeace

Rebecca Makepeace BA (Hons)

Textile Technician
r.makepeace@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Roddy Mathieson

Roddy Mathieson BA (Hons)

Technician
r.mathieson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Ali Napier

Ali Napier

Studio Support Specialist, Digital Interaction Design and Product Design
a.napier@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Caroline Peters

Caroline Peters HND

Admin Lead for Learning and Teaching and QAS
c.peters@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Judy Scott

Judy Scott

Printed Textiles Technician
j.scott@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Linda Spalding

Linda Spalding

Admin Lead for Student Recruitment and Internationalisation
l.s.spalding@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Pamela Third

Pamela Third

PA to Management
p.a.third@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Phong Van Dam

Phong Van Dam BA(Hons)

Sculpture Technician
v.p.dam@dundee.ac.uk

Edit