Skip to main content

Staff

Showing 8 of 93 results
Image of Janice Aitken

Janice Aitken MSc, BA (Hons, PGCCE)

Senior Lecturer, Associate Dean for Quality and Academic Standards
j.z.aitken@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Fiona Brown

Fiona Brown

School Manager
f.v.brown@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Andrew Dodds

Andrew Dodds BA (Hons)

Operations Manager
a.r.dodds@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Paul Harris

Paul Harris

Professor and Dean of DJCAD
p.harris@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Mary Modeen

Professor Mary Modeen

Associate Dean (International), Coordinator of PhD Studies, and Programme Director MFA in Art and Humanities.
m.modeen@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Stephen Partridge

Stephen Partridge

Professor of Media Art, Associate Dean of Research (Art & Design)
s.partridge@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jeanette Paul

Professor Jeanette Paul BSc Barch(Hons) RIBA ARIAS

Associate Dean
j.m.paul@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jackie Ritchie

Jackie Ritchie BA (Hons)

School Office Administrative Manager
j.a.ritchie@dundee.ac.uk

Edit