People in Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art & Design

156 results

School Support Lead

s.ahern@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385372

Curatorial Assistant

p.amoore@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385330

Senior Research Fellow

j.r.anderson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385329

Lecturer, Postdoctoral Research Assistant

k.w.baxter@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385611

Portrait photo of Phil Braham

Senior Lecturer

p.j.c.braham@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385221

Portrait photo of Fraser Bruce

Senior Lecturer

f.s.bruce@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388101

School Support Specialist

m.a.cheyne@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385307

Technical Assistant, School Studio Assistant

p.z.clark@dundee.ac.uk

School Technician

e.daily@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388929

Portrait photo of Andrew Dodds

School Operations Manager

A.R.Dodds@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385361

Internationalisation and Student Recruitment Coordinator

l.s.douglas@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385193

School Administrative Assistant

t.drummond@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388219

Senior Lecturer

G.Dunlop@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388944

Senior Lecturer

p.duplock@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385233

Portrait photo of Victoria Edwards

School Administrative Lead

v.k.edwards@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385290

Portrait photo of David Faithful

Lecturer, Lecturer

d.r.faithfull@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 385296

Portrait photo of Malcolm Finnie

School Support Lead

M.A.Finnie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 386714

Project Manager

j.y.gardner@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 384943