People in School of Dentistry

116 results

Resuscitation and Medical Emergency Lead

njohn001@dundee.ac.uk

L&T/ QAS Administrator

l.u.jones@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381609

Portrait photo of Thomas Lamont

Clinical Lecturer

t.lamont@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383916

Portrait photo of Colin Levey

Clinical Lecturer

c.levey@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381728

Portrait photo of Andrew Mason

Clinical Senior Lecturer

a.g.mason@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381640

International Student Support and Widening Access

s.z.mcclure@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381732

Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Dentistry

r.milne@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383934

Research Dental Nurse

f.y.mitchell@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383605

Student Welfare and Pastoral Support Administrator

s.parsons@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381699

Clinical Senior Lecturer in Restorative Dentistry

a.j.paterson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381905

Clinical Lecturer in Oral Surgery

a.s.pilley@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381736

Research Assistant in Statistics

g.f.revie@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381624

Honorary Senior Lecturer

derek.richards@nhs.net +44 (0)1382 381600

Senior Lecturer

d.richards@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381724

Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Dentistry

m.r.robertson@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 383352

Clinical Research Fellow

c.j.ross@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 388463

Internationalisation and TPG Admin Lead

S.W.Ross@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381617

Portrait photo of Jennifer Saunders

School Office and Academic Standards Lead

J.A.Z.Saunders@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381650

Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Dentistry

c.seeballuck@dundee.ac.uk +44 (0)1382 381734