Skip to main content

"By creating we think, by living we learn" Patrick Geddes

Main University menu
 

Templates Top-Level Menu

Chaplaincy Staff

University Chaplaincy

Image of Fiona Douglas

Fiona Douglas

University Chaplain


Telephone: +44 (0)1382 384156

Email: f.c.douglas@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jill

Jill Webster

Secretary/Administrator


Telephone: +44 (0)1382 384157

Email: j.webster@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Graeme

Graeme Stevenson

Director of Music


Telephone: +44 (0)1382 388148

Email: g.stevenson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Linda

Linda Rollo

Coffee Bar Manager


Telephone: +44 (0)1382 384159

Email:

Honorary Chaplains

Image of Gordon Campbell

Rev. Gordon Campbell

Church of Scotland


Telephone: +44 (0)1382 384045

Email: g.a.campbell@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Annalu Waller

Rev. Prof. Annalu Waller

Anglican Chaplain


Telephone: +44 (0)1382 388223

Email: a.waller@dundee.ac.uk

Rev. Michael Allardice

Church of Scotland


Telephone: 01382 384127

Email:

m.allardice@dundee.ac.uk

Father Gregory Murphy

Roman Catholic Chaplain


Telephone: 01382 509919 or 07598 113842

Email:

gregorymurphy8@gmail.com

Deacon Charles Hendry

Roman Catholic Chaplain


Telephone: +44 (0)1382 818183

Email:

deaconhendry@gmail.com

Image of Jeremy Auld

Very Rev. Jeremy Auld

Honorary Chaplain


Telephone: +44 (0)1382 224486

Email: provost@saintpaulscathedral.net

Image of David Small

Rev. David Robertson

Free Church of Scotland Chaplain


Telephone: +44 (0)1382 807004

Email: darobertson@blueyonder.co.uk

Image of Jim

Rev. Jim Turrent

Baptist


Telephone: +44 (0)1382 730038

Email:

jim.turrent@btinternet.com

Rev Nick Baker

Methodist


Telephone: 0776 0327 637 or 01382 731342

Email:

nicholas.baker@methodist.org.uk

Edit