NameRoleEmail
Ian Leith Director i.r.leith@dundee.ac.uk
Geoff Endersby Programme Manager g.endersby@dundee.ac.uk
Douglas Hardy Deputy Programme Manager d.z.hardy@dundee.ac.uk
Neil Campbell Test Manager n.o.campbell@dundee.ac.uk
NameRoleEmail
Nick Breslin PMO Manager n.breslin@dundee.ac.uk
Carrie Masterton PMO Analyst c.z.masterton@dundee.ac.uk
Catherine Bew Programme Accountant c.bew@dundee.ac.uk
Kirsty Willis PMO Administrator k.willis@dundee.ac.uk
NameRoleEmail
Angela Hamilton Change and Communications Manager a.v.hamilton@dundee.ac.uk
Diane Cosgrove Change and Communications Officer d.cosgrove@dundee.ac.uk
NameRoleEmail
Geoff Clark Workstream Finance Project Manager g.z.clark@dundee.ac.uk
Leslie Aitken Procure to Pay Project Manager l.t.aitken@dundee.ac.uk
Claire Cavin Subject Matter Expert c.cavin@dundee.ac.uk
Craig Lindsay Subject Matter Expert c.z.lindsay@dundee.ac.uk
Lyle Mcdonald Workstream Project Co-ordinator l.m.mcdonald@dundee.ac.uk
NameRoleEmail
Dr Ann Brown Business Process Change Manager a.m.brown@dundee.ac.uk
NameRoleEmail
Brod Jones Workstream Project Manager b.z.jones@dundee.ac.uk
Suzanne Esplin Subject Matter Expert - HR s.esplin@dundee.ac.uk
Ann Petrie Subject Matter Expert - Payroll a.w.petrie@dundee.co.uk
Cameron Alexander Workstream Co-ordinator c.s.alexander@dundee.ac.uk
David Burnett HR Business Analyst d.burnett@dundee.ac.uk
NameRoleEmail
Annemarie Fischer Business Analyst j.m.fischer@dundee.ac.uk
NameRoleEmail
Stuart Moorhouse Project Manager s.moorhouse@dundee.ac.uk
Richard Cassels Project Manager r.z.cassels@dundee.ac.uk
Gwen Hunter Senior UoD Business Stream Solution Manager g.e.hunter@dundee.ac.uk
Lana Smith Business Analyst a.z.x.smith@dundee.ac.uk
Andrea Byrne Business Analyst a.x.byrne@dundee.ac.uk
Duncan Brown Business Process Change Manager d.w.d.Brown@dundee.ac.uk
Judith Milne Business Process Change Manager j.milne@dundee.ac.uk
Gillian Sharp Business Process Change Manager g.g.sharp@dundee.ac.uk
Rachel Smith Business Process Change Manager r.z.smith@dundee.ac.uk
Nadege Minois

Project Officer

n.minois@dundee.ac.uk