Ian Leith Director
Pat Furze  Project Manager for Student
Douglas Melville Data Manager
Paul Grieve Technical Programme Manager 
Neil Campbell Test Manager
Barry McGann Technical Delivery Manager
Scott Addison System Aministration Manager
Nick Breslin PMO Manager
Carrie Masterton PMO Analyst
Catherine Bew Programme Accountant
Kirsty Peters PMO Administrator
Yvonne Gormley Programme Administrator
Angela Hamilton Change and Communications Manager
Michael McDonald Marketing Communications Officer
Emma McDade Communications and Media Co-ordinaor
Dr Joanna Stephens  Change and Communications Officer
Chris Reid Training Officer
Geoff Clark Workstream Finance Project Manager
Stuart Moorhouse  Finance and Procurement Project Manager
Claire Cavin Subject Matter Expert
Craig Lindsay Subject Matter Expert
Stewart Kerr Subject Matter Expert - P2R & Stores
Lyle Mcdonald Workstream Project Co-ordinator
David Gardiner F&P Application Support
Elaine McLaughlin Finance Business Analyst
Dr Ann Brown Business Process Change Manager
Brod Jones Workstream Project Manager
Suzanne Esplin Subject Matter Expert - HR
Ann Petrie Subject Matter Expert - Payroll
David Burnett HR Business Analyst
Annemarie Fischer Business Analyst
Richard Cassels Project Manager
Gwen Hunter Senior UoD Business Stream Solution Manager
Andy Ross (Business Services)  Student Technical Lead
Dr. Shane Collins (External Relations) Student 2a Functional Lead
Lesley Sinclair (Registry)  Student 2b Functional Lead
Lana Smith Business Analyst
Andrea Byrne Business Analyst
Christina Fuehrer Business Analyst
Laryssa McKelvie Business Analyst
Duncan Brown Business Process Change Manager
Judith Milne Business Process Change Manager
Gillian Sharp Business Process Change Manager
Rachel Smith Business Process Change Manager
Nadege Minois Project Officer