School of Business 2020/21 prize winners

Published on 19 July 2021

Congratulations to all of our undergraduate students who recently graduated. An extra special congratulations to those that secured a prize.

On this page

Alliance Trust Prize

CJ Scott

Accounting & Finance Prize

Nikita Cooke

George Stout Memorial Prize (sponsored by Alliance Trust)

Juan Chen

BFin/BIFin Millennium Prize (Senior Honours)

Qianqi Chen

ACCA Prize

Sarbagya Bhurtyal

ACCA Certificate

Zainab Fazlanie
Cameron Govan
Rachel Smith
Jingchun Ma
Caitlyn Sullivan
Lauren Horner
George Chittick
Monica Caruso
Ross Martin
Alexander MacDonald
Greig McKay
Nikita Cooke
Cameron Brown
Caitlin MacKenzie
Charlie Spires-White
CJ Scott
Joe Robb
Laureen McArthur
Jodie Fotheringham
Louise Fraser
Niall Bruce
Monique Hipolito
Ruairi Farquhar
Chloe Hunter
Emma May
Sarah Harwood
Katie Allan
Barbara Braid
John Hughes
Anastasija Kolcova
Sahil Naseer
Carina Millar
Himika Mia

Paul Seaman Prize

Ross Martin

Business Management Prize

Ross Grieve

Best Dissertation Prize

Marc McCabe

Sir James Black Award

Rebecca Campbell

Wimberley Award

Angus Scott

CMI Chartered Management Institute Level 5 Certificate in Management and Leadership

Rebecca Campbell
Arvind Chauhan
Rachel Fenwick
Ross Grieve
Vanessa Kleinheinz
Yaqing Li
Marc McCabe
Belema Nyanabo
Muhammad Rahil
Saoirse Ramsay
Kelsey Robertson
Angus Scott
Nicole Stewart

CMI Chartered Management Institute Level 5 Award in Management and Leadership

Carolanne Stephens
Parul Mishra
Alfan-Zyman Nomaan
Ting Ong
Andrew MacLean
Ethan Kearney
Louise Rodgers
Philippa Skuse
Eilidh Mutch
Calum Watson
Frederick Rooke
Heather Stewart
Andrew Lynch
Gediminas Gutauskas
Aidan Cooney

Bowie Memorial Prize

Mhairi Irving
Juan Chen

Nelson Carne Prize

Erin Louise Brown - School of Science and Engineering

D F MacDonald Prize

Eve Darlington

Honours Economic Studies Prize

Zack Malpass