Below is a list of Athena SWAN Contacts.

If you would prefer, you can contact us using the online contact form below to make an anonymous comment or leave a contact email address and someone will get back to you.

 

 

Dr. Jane Illes

University of Dundee Athena SWAN Project Co-ordinator
j.illes@dundee.ac.uk
AthenaSWAN@dundee.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1382 38 4966, int. ext. 84966

 

Professor Nic Beech

Chair Athena SWAN Steering Group
p.n.h.beech@dundee.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1382 38 4178, int ext. 84178

 

Dr Paul Felts

Senior Lecturer, Centre for Anatomy and Human Identification (CAHID)
p.felts@dundee.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1382 384214, int ext. 84214

 

Professor Jan Clarkson

Chair of Clinical Schools Executive Group
Chair of School of Dentistry SAT
j.e.clarkson@dundee.ac.uk
T:+44(0)1382 381707 int. ext. 81707

 

Dr Gunnar Hornig

Chair of School of Engineering, Physics & Mathematics SAT
g.hornig@dundee.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1382 38 8315, int ext. 88315

 

Dr Martine Van Ittersum

Chair of School of Humanities SAT
m.j.vanittersum@dundee.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1382 384522, int ext. 84522

 

Professor Annalu Waller

Chair of Computing SAT
a.waller@dundee.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1382 38 8223, int ext. 88223

 

Dr Gareth Inman

Chair of School of Medicine SAT
g.j.inman@dundee.ac.uk 
T:+44 (0)1382 383366 int. ext. 83366

 

Professor Tim Kelly

Education and Social Work, Chair of Social Work
t.b.kelly@dundee.ac.uk
T:+44(0)1382 38 1404

 

Professor Inke Nathke

Chair of School of Life Sciences SAT
i.s.nathke@dundee.ac.uk
T:+44(0)1382 38 5821 int. ext. 85821

 

Dr Anne Fearful

Chair of School of Social Sciences SAT

a.fearful@dundee.ac.uk
T:+44(0)1382 384941 int. ext. 84941

 

Dr Heather Whitford

Chair of School of Nursing & Health Sciences SAT

h.m.whitford@dundee.ac.uk
T:+44(0)1382 388647 int. ext. 88647

 

Prof Iain Stewart

Chair of School of Science and Engineering SAT

i.w.stewart@dundee.ac.uk
T:+44(0)1382 384018 int. ext. 84018

 

Dr Anna Notaro

Athena SWAN contact in School of Art & Design

a.z.notaro@dundee.ac.uk
T:+44(0)1382 385654 int. ext. 85654

Your comments are welcome

We would greatly appreciate any feedback you could offer us.

If you would prefer, you can contact us to make an anonymous comment or leave a contact email address and someone will get back to you.

Not required, if you would like to leave an anonymous comment.

Need assistance with this form?

Join Us

The University of Dundee Athena SWAN team are always looking for further support. If you would like to join your Schools SAT or the University Steering Group, then please get in contact with your appropriate representative, found here.