Skip to main content

Staff

Showing all 109 results
Image of Janice Aitken

Janice Aitken

Lecturer & eLearning Coordinator
j.z.aitken@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Andrea Alessandrini

Andrea Alessandrini PhD, MSc, BSc (Hons)

Lecturer/Researcher
a.alessandrini@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Chris Byrne

Chris Byrne BA (Hons), PGDip

Lecturer
c.byrne@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Reinhard Behrens

Reinhard Behrens

Lecturer
r.h.h.behrens@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Fraser Bruce

Fraser Bruce

Course Director (Product Design)
f.s.bruce@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Phil Braham

Phil Braham

Course Director - Art, Philosophy, Contemporary Practices
p.j.c.braham@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Seaton Baxter

Seaton Baxter OBE

Emeritus Professor
s.z.baxter@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Tina Brander

Tina Brander

Course Administrator
t.brander@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Rebecca Black

Rebecca Black BA (Hons)

Textile Technician
r.y.black@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Brigid Collins

Brigid Collins

Lecturer
b.c.collins@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Roderick Chisholm

Roderick Chisholm DA PGDip(Edin)

Senior Lecturer & First Year Co-ordinator
r.g.chisholm@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Calum Colvin

Calum Colvin DA MA(RCA) RSA OBE

Programme Director, Art & Media
c.colvin@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Sarah Cook

Sarah Cook

Reader / Dundee Fellow
s.e.z.cook@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Malcolm Cheyne

Malcolm Cheyne

Technician
m.a.cheyne@dundee.ac.uk

Polly Duplock

Programme Director, Social Digital
p.duplock@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Gair Dunlop

Gair Dunlop MSc, BA

Course Director, Time Based Art & Digital Film
g.dunlop@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Matthew Dalziel

Matthew Dalziel

Senior Lecturer
m.n.dalziel@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Tracey Drummond

Tracey Drummond

Secretary, Postgraduate Office
t.drummond@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Andrew Dodds

Andrew Dodds B.A. (Hons)

Visual Research Centre / Exhibitions Technician
A.R.Dodds@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Caroline Erolin

Caroline Erolin MPhil PGCert BA (Hons)

Lecturer
c.d.erolin@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jamie Eason

Jamie Eason BSc(Hons)

Digital Resources Manager
j.s.eason@dundee.ac.uk

Image of David Faithfull

David Faithfull BA

Lecturer
d.r.faithfull@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Georgina Follett

Georgina Follett OBE, MDes RCA, FCSD, FRSA

Deputy Principal for Knowledge Exchange in the Creative Arts
g.l.p.follett@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Graham Fagen

Graham Fagen BA(Hons) MA

Senior Lecturer
g.r.fagen@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Fiona Fyffe

Fiona Fyffe

Postgraduate Office Administrator
f.j.fyffe@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Paula Francis

Paula Francis

Research Administrator
p.j.francis@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Malcolm Finnie

Malcolm Finnie

Computer Support Specialist
m.a.finnie@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Lindsey Gardiner

Lindsey Gardiner MDes , MA

Lecturer
lgardiner@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Gary Gowans

Gary Gowans BDes Hons, MISTD

Course Director, Graphic Design
g.m.gowans@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Alan Greig

Alan Greig

Technician (Art & Media)
a.g.greig@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Kevin Henderson

Kevin Henderson

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
k.henderson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Paul Liam Harrison

Paul Liam Harrison PhD

Lecturer (Teaching and Research)
p.l.harrison@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Drew Hemment

Drew Hemment

Dundee Fellow, Reader
d.hemment@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Ellie Harrison

Ellie Harrison

Lecturer in Contemporary Art Practices
e.harrison@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Sue Hughan

Sue Hughan D.A., Dip. Ed.

Art Materials Shop
s.m.hughan@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Sophia Hao

Sophia Hao (MA)

Curator of Exhibitions
s.y.hao@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Daniel Hill

Daniel Hill MSc

Technical Manager
djhill@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Mark Hunter

Mark Hunter MFA

Printmaking Technician
m.hunter@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Zoƫ Irvine

Zoƫ Irvine

Lecturer in Art and Media
z.irvine@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Edwin Janssen

Edwin Janssen

Lecturer
e.janssen@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Nigel Johnson

Nigel Johnson BA(Hons. Liv.) HDFA (UCL, Slade)

Director of PhD Studies
n.m.johnson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Christine Kingsley

Christine Kingsley

Lecturer
c.m.kingsley@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Gary Kennedy

Gary Kennedy BDes (Hons),MA RCA

Lecturer (teaching and scholarship)
gfjkennedy@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jane Keith

Jane Keith BDes(Hons)

Lecturer
j.keith@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Sean Kingsley

Sean Kingsley B.A. (Hons), PG Dip, M.Phil

Technician
s.kingsley@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Christopher Lim

Christopher Lim Dip. Mech Eng, BEng (Hons), PhD, FRSA

Lecturer
s.w.lim@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Donna Leishman

Donna Leishman BDes, MDes, PhD

Acting Programme Director - Communication Design
d.leishman@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Norman Lynn

Norman Lynn DA

Textile Print Technician
n.lynn@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Catriona Macaulay

Catriona Macaulay

Course Director, MSc Design Ethnography
c.macaulay@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Helen McCoig

Helen McCoig BA(Hons)

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
h.a.mccoig@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Holger Mohaupt

Holger Mohaupt PhD, MA, BA (Hons)

Lecturer
h.mohaupt@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jackie Malcolm

Jackie Malcolm BA(Hons)

Lecturer
j.y.malcolm@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Kim McGillivray

Kim McGillivray

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
k.a.mcgillivray@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan B.Soc.Sc., MID

Lecturer in Product Design
s.morgan@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Douglas Mullen

Douglas Mullen BDes (Hons), MDes

Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
D.Mullen@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Andy Milligan

Andy Milligan

Course Director, Interior & Environmental Design
a.milligan@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Euan McArthur

Euan McArthur

Senior Lecturer
e.c.mcarthur@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Mary Modeen

Mary Modeen BA, BFA, MA, MFA

Course Director, MFA in Art & Humanities
m.modeen@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Murdo Macdonald

Murdo Macdonald MA, PhD, LCAD, HRSA

Professor in the History of Scottish Art
m.j.s.macdonald@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Scott Myles

Scott Myles

Dundee Fellow
s.a.myles@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Tracy Mackenna

Tracy Mackenna

Course Director, MFA Art, Society & Publics
t.mackenna@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Wendy Moncur

Wendy Moncur

Reader in Socio-Digital Interaction
wmoncur@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Christine McLachlan

Christine McLachlan BA(Hons)

Co-ordinator of the Artists Model Programme & General Course Admission Assistant
c.mclachlan@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Andrew Maclean

Andrew Maclean MSc BA(hons)

AV Technician
a.y.maclean@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Paul Mackinnon

Paul Mackinnon BSc(Hons) MSc

Computer Support Specialist
P.D.Mackinnon@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Lee Mitchell

Lee Mitchell BDES (Hons)

Technician
l.h.mitchell@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Roddy Mathieson

Roddy Mathieson BA Hons

Technician
r.mathieson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Anna Notaro

Anna Notaro

Co-Module Leader Critical & Contextual Studies
a.z.notaro@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Ali Napier

Ali Napier

Studio Support Specialist, Digital Interaction Design and Product Design
a.napier@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Shaleph O'Neill

Shaleph O'Neill

Acting Head of Learning & Teaching
s.j.oneill@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Kathryn Orzech

Dr Kathryn Orzech

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
k.orzech@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Andy Pelc

Andy Pelc

Lecturer
a.pelc@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Graham Pullin

Graham Pullin MDesRCA MPhil MA(Oxon)

Course Director, Digital Interaction Design
g.pullin@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jeanette Paul

Jeanette Paul BSc Barch(Hons) RIBA ARIAS

Acting Dean
j.m.paul@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Michael Peter

Michael Peter PhD, MFA, BA, LTA module

Course Director, Illustration
m.peter@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Mike Press

Mike Press

Programme Director, Design & Craft
m.press@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Stephen Partridge

Stephen Partridge

Professor of Media Art, Dean of Research (Art & Design) and Director of Research CASE
s.partridge@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Caroline Peters

Caroline Peters HND

Undergraduate Administrator
c.peters@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Gordon Robertson

Gordon Robertson

Lecturer
g.robertson@dundee.ac.uk

Teena Ramsay

Course Director, Jewellery & Metal Design
t.k.ramsay@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Chris Rowland

Chris Rowland

Professor of 3D Visualisation
c.rowland@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jon Rogers

Jon Rogers

Professor of Creative Technology
J.Rogers@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Natalie Russell

Natalie Russell

Lecturer
n.russell@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jackie Ritchie

Jackie Ritchie BA(Hons)

Senior Finance Assistant
j.a.ritchie@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Edward Summerton

Edward Summerton Ba(Hons) PG.Dip. RSA

Senior Lecturer
e.summerton@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Frances Stevenson

Frances Stevenson

Course Director, Textile Design
f.stevenson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Iain Sturrock

Iain Sturrock

Lecturer
isturrock@dundee.ac.uk

Kate Saunderson

Lecturer
k.saunderson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Cornelia Sollfrank

Cornelia Sollfrank PhD

Lecturer in Art & Media
c.sollfrank@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Elaine Shemilt

Elaine Shemilt BA, MA, RCA, FRSA, FRGS

Professor of Fine Art Printmaking
e.shemilt@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Louise Scullion

Louise Scullion BA (1st Class Hons) Fine Art (Glasgow)

Senior Lecturer
l.scullion@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Pernille Spence

Pernille Spence BA (Hons), PGdip

Lecturer
p.j.spence@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Linda Spalding

Linda Spalding

Admissions & Student Support Co-ordinator
l.s.spalding@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Wayne Thomas

Wayne Thomas BA (Hons) Graphic Design

Lecturer
w.z.thomas@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Nick Taylor

Nick Taylor

Dundee Fellow
n.x.taylor@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Pamela Third

Pamela Third

PA to Management
p.a.third@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Phillip Vaughan

Phillip Vaughan BDes(Hons)

Course Director MSc Animation & Visualisationā€¬
p.b.vaughan@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Louise Valentine

Dr Louise Valentine PhD, FRSA, MDes, BA(hons)

Senior Lecturer
l.valentine@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Carly Van Wyk

Carly Van Wyk BA(Hons)

Receptionist
c.m.vanwyk@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Phong Van Dam

Phong Van Dam BA (1st Class honours) Fine Art (London)

Sculpture Technician
v.p.dam@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Mark Wallace

Mark Wallace BA (Hons), MSc, PG Dip HE

Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
mywallace@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Arthur Watson

Arthur Watson

Course Director, Fine Art
a.j.watson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Caroline Wilkinson

Caroline Wilkinson PhD, MPhil, BSc Hons

Professor of Craniofacial Identification
c.m.wilkinson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Hazel White

Hazel White MA (RCA)

Course Director, Master of Design for Services
h.white@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Mel Woods

Mel Woods

Reader
m.j.woods@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Sandra Wilson

Sandra Wilson

Senior Lecturer (Teaching & Research - Jewellery & Metal Design)
s.z.wilson@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jayne Wallace

Dr Jayne Wallace Ph.D, MA, BA(hons)

Dundee Fellow, Reader
s.j.wallace@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Fee Wight

Fee Wight

School Secretary
f.wight@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Jin Zhi

Jin Zhi PhD, MSc, MFA, BA(Hons)

Lecturer
j.zhi@dundee.ac.uk

Edit