Skip to main content
"By creating we think, by living we learn" Patrick Geddes
Main University menu

Templates Top-Level Menu

Contact Us

University of Dundee 
Ewing Building
Dundee DD1 4HN

T:+44 (0)1382 386610
F:+44 (0)1382 386611

Who we are: College Office Staff



Vice Principal & Head of College

Professor Stephen Decent

Director, Centre for Anatomy and Human Identification (CAHID) Professor Sue Black
Dean, School of Computing Dr Janet Hughes
Dean, Duncan of Jordonstone College of Art & Deisgn (DJCAD) Dr Jeanette Paul (Acting)
Dean, School of Engineering, Physics & Mathematics Professor Timothy Newman
College Director of Graduate Studies Professor Caroline Wilkinson
College Director of Research Professor Stephen Partridge
Deputy College Director of Research (Physical Sciences & Engineering) Professor Amin Abdolvand
Associate Dean, Senior Lecturer & Director of Admissions (CASE) Dr Robert Keatch
College Director of China Strategy Dr Zhihong Huang 
College Director of Education Dr Janet Hughes
College Secretary Ilona Mair
PA to Vice Principal/Office Manager Jane Fleming
PA to Vice Principal Luci McLeish
College Accountant Stewart McGill
Human Resources Officer Kaye Montador
Human Resources Assistant Aileen Ross
Human Resources Recruitment Assistant Muriel McIntosh
Research Business Development Managers Neil Mather/Robert Sharpe
Business Development Manager Gillian Burch
Research Grants Officer Sharon Sturrock
Estates Facilities Coordinator Anthony Quinn
Estates Manager Lyall Mitchell

Marketing and Communications Manager

Louise Connor

Marketing and Communications Officer

Mhari MacDonald

College Communications Assistant 

Jolly Kwan

College Communications Assistant

Francesca Sobande